The following persons were elected to positions in the Diocese of Georgia at its 194th Convention in Savannah:

Board of Corporation—2 Laypersons
Billy L Dowdle
Robert Harrison

Disciplinary Board—3 Clergy and 2 Laypersons
The Rev. Liam Collins
The Rev. H. Lee Lowery
The Rev. Dcn. Yvette Owens

Sam Colville
Laura Wheaton

Sewanee Trustee—1 Layperson
Val Crumpton

Diocesan Council at Large Member—1 Layperson or Clergy
The Rev. June Johnson

Standing Committee—1 Clergy and 1 Layperson
The Rev. Al Crumpton
Skip Jennings