The following persons were elected by the convention:

Board of the Corporation (2 Lay Persons)

Carolyn Eager
Neil Victor

Diocesan Council (1 Lay Person, Deacon, or Priest)

The Rev. Joe Bowden, MD

Disciplinary Board (2 Lay Persons & 1 Deacon or Priest)

Bil Bruce
Alta Holton
The Rev. Ellen Richardson, M.D.

Sewanee Trustee (1 Priest)
The Very Rev. Ted Clarkson

The Standing Committee (1 Lay Person & 1 Priest)

Molly Stephenson
The Very Rev. Denise Ronn, Ph.D.